A Quick Trip

Dear Erin,

It sounds like Munchkin had a great birthday. And you’ve got to admire her taste – orange sparkle shoes and freaky bunnies. The girl is not boring. Yesterday we took Little Mister to San Francisco – his first time – and he pretty much slept through the whole thing. Except when he insisted on being carried from Pier 39 back down the waterfront to the car. It was only half a mile or so.

2014-07-26 16.47.59 (1)

20140726_165332

Charles and I had a good time exploring, though, like we always do.

Other than that, life goes on apace. I have a project I’ve been meaning to get to for awhile, which I hope to be able to show you on Friday. In the meantime, here’s a glamour shot of another one of my delusions.

Pile O Yarn

Somehow I think I’m going to turn all this yarn into pretty things in the next few months. If it happens, you’ll hear about it here. Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

