Hello, Monday. My Name is Tired.

Dear Kristen,

Kuddos to you trying something new!  I love myself a good marshmallow; in fact, after reading your post we went to the grocery store and it took all my self-restraint to keep from buying the largest bag of Jet-Puff.  And now I’m wishing I had given in.

It’s Monday.  Monday kinda snuck up on me.  This weekend was a mixture of celebration (birthday), ministry (overnight prayer), and sick kids (little ones with colds).

So I’m a little tired. And its raining, again.  What’s a girl to do?

IMG_2084

Drink coffee from heirloom china and pretend its sunny outside, of course!

3 thoughts on “Hello, Monday. My Name is Tired.

  1. Pingback: Frailty, Thy Name is Rice Krispie… | crackersisters

  2. Pingback: Summertime Adventures – Traveling…a LONG way | crackersisters

Leave a Reply

